Alert config truncation — expand on select #66
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Long alert configs get truncated in the list. Expand full config when row is selected.
closed #157